Fast Facts


  1. University of Ghana, Legon
  2. University of Cape Coast
  3. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
  4. University for Development Studies

3 campuses

  1. North Legon (Main Campus, Greater Accra Region)
  2. Kanda (City Campus, Greater Accra Region)
  3. Feyiase (Kumasi Campus, Ashanti Region)

Schools and Faculties

  1. 5 schools
  2. 2 faculties

Cultural Diversity

  1. Over 30 nationalities and 20 languages from across Africa, Asia, and America.
  2. Opportunity for English, French, and Mandarin studies (Chinese).
  3. Cultural activities (International Week, etc).